Events

The Linarol Consort and the Binchois Consort

Online: from Friday August 27th, 7.30pm (pre-concert talk 6.45pm)

Programme can be found here

________________________________________________________________________________________

The Linarol Consort with Héloïse Bernard (soprano)

Online: from Saturday August 28th, 8pm

Programme can be found here

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Zoom talk – by Sarah Mead: Why Josquin?

You can now buy tickets for the recording of this talk.

Live: Wednesday September 8th, 7pm BST (2pm EDT)

A talk on the lasting appeal of Josquin, from Nota Bene viol consort founder and professor at Brandeis University USA, Sarah Mead.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Jacob Heringman

Live: Thursday September 16th, 7pm Leominster Priory

Online: from Tuesday September 28th, 8pm

____________________________________________________________________________________

Zoom workshop with the Linarol Consort – Regretz: I have a few…

for instrumentalists and singers

Saturday September 18th, 10.30am

Join The Linarol Consort and play or sing with us as we explore several ‘Regretz’ settings by Josquin and his contemporaries

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Zoom workshop – Repeat After Me

for singers and instrumentalists

Wednesday September 29th, 7pm BST (2pm EDT)

A participatory workshop on canons, with Nota Bene viol consort founder and professor at Brandeis University USA, Sarah Mead.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Nota Bene

Online: from Friday 1st October, 8pm (BST) (3pm EDT)